Doppelganger

doppelganger

In the past week three people have told me that I look exactly like someone else. One guy told me I am his niece’s twin, a friend saw a stranger at the store that she thought was me, a girl at work actually asked me if I was this girl she knew. What I want to know is…are they all the same person? Do I have a bonafide doppelgänger wandering around somewhere in upstate new york? And if so, how do I find her?

image via

One thought on “Doppelganger

  1. Matt and I saw a couple seating on the grass before the Mumford and Sons show last night that looked just like you two. The girl in a soft yellow shirt and classy skirt, the dude with a beard and tee and jeans…

Leave a Reply

