C’mon Brundage! I’m doing a snow dance for ya!

So. Here’s what Brundage looks like now. Their website says they have “clear skies and a painfully empty snow box.”
I mean.

I’m not expecting last Christmas’s conditions. That powder was pretty bonkers I’ll admit. We could hardly make it down some of the runs, it was so deep.

What I would really love, is for there to be enough snow for me to show Ted my favorite ski resort. Because last time we went, he was on skis, and let me just tell you. It was not pretty. Maybe it won’t be at it’s prime. But If I can ski on that magical magical run slowbovia, I will feel fulfilled. I am flying all the way from new york, all I’m asking for is just a little snow.

You can do it Brundy! I have faith in you. And if you’re not open by the time I get there, don’t worry. We know what to do…

Put on a show of course

One thought on “C’mon Brundage! I’m doing a snow dance for ya!

Leave a Reply

