Happy Thanks gibing Back

I am grateful for traditions. I am grateful for family near and far, and for the great day we had today. mmmmmm, so delicious. I am grateful for butter.

But mostly, I am grateful for Ted. I saved the best for last.

He is so supportive of the things I want to do, even when I’m a little inconsistent. He makes me feel safe and brave at the same time. His hugs have magical powers. He loves his family. He is always trying to be better and makes me want to be better too. He reads books for fun. I love laughing with him at jokes that only we get. I love rushing home at the end of the day to see him.

I am grateful that we can have adventures together forever and ever.

 

One thought on “Happy Thanks gibing Back

Leave a Reply

