Bowling and Stuff…

Most of the med school activities here revolve in some way around drinking. This weekend, the class decided to provide an alternate activity to their bar crawl…bowling. At first I thought it was really awkward to segregate like that. And those who know me well know my stance on bowling. But actually it was really fun. A lot of people came and I learned some new bowling tips and came in dead last, but still..fun.

So today, I’m grateful to the med school class of 2015 for reminding me that even if something isn’t my first choice to begin with, it can end up being really awesome.

 

Leave a Reply

