Snippets

I’m grateful for the satisfying feeling of cleaning my house, like really deep down scrubbing the walls of the bathroom cleaning. I’m grateful that a man I met at the market today taught me how to cure cancer, from his personal experience of shriveling his tumors with his mind. I am ESPECIALLY grateful that I was in a public place while this all went down. I’m grateful for ice cream and hanging out with my husband, even when he is studying like crazy for a test, and fun craft projects to work on. I’m grateful for silly videos like this that make me laugh lots.

I’m grateful for sleep…

3 thoughts on “Snippets

  1. Our family was not leaning Romney’s way until we watched that inspiring video. Now we are all aboard the Romney train. Thanks for revealing the man behind the message.

Leave a Reply

