Dear Big Agnes Big House 4,

Thanks for giving Ted and I a shot at being homeowners without having to take out a mortgage. I knew from the first minute that I saw the miniature version of you at the REI that you were destined to be mine.  We are so stoked to sleep our way across the country inside your sexy yellow walls and take you on many a trip to the finger lakes. Thanks for making Em and I laugh hysterically when we tried to set you up in the living room and the poles kept knocking stuff off the shelves. I can already tell we will have a long and happy life together

xo, Elise

in other news, I just finished my last day of work (hallefreakinglujah) and we are moving in exactly a week. And, because we are insane, we are heading out to bear lake for a little last fling with the hood rats instead of packing. So…wish us luck

Leave a Reply

